Membership




a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z


A
  • Anderson Gelbvieh
    Mark & Julia Anderson
    158 55th Parkway NE
    Towner, ND 58788
    (701) 537-5950
    manderson@srt.com
B
  • Berger Livestock
    Cory & Tara Berger
    200 Co Road 37
    Stanton, ND 58571
    (701) 748-3455
    ctberger@westriv.com
  • Bohrer Gelbvieh Ranch
    Dwight & Sandra Bohrer
    4254 County 37
    Stanton, ND 58571
    (701) 748-6749
    dbohrer@westriv.com
  • Brandvold Gelbvieh
    Wayne Brandvold
    12651 75th St. NE
    Edinburg, ND 58227
    (701) 993-8185
C
E
  • Ellison Gelbvieh
    Mitchel & Edna Ellison
    9020 ND Hwy 49
    Lemmon, SD 58544
    (701) 376-3238
    ellison@sdplains.com
F
G
H
  • Hedrick Ranch
    Joe Hedrick
    1726 134th Ave NE
    Northwood, ND 58267
    (701) 330-1876
    jrhedrick.ranch@gmail.com
  • Hoots Livestock
    Jeff and Lisa Hoots
    230 114th Ave. SW
    Killdeer, ND 58640
    (701) 240-8124
I
J
  • Jensen Ranch
    Jordan and Lindsey Jensen
    7980 89th Ave. NW
    Powers Lake, ND 58773
    (701) 425-6895
    jjfencing@hotmailcom
K
  • Kathrein Gelbvieh
    Raymond & Carol Kathrein
    12834 190th ST
    Little Falls, MN 56345
    (320) 632-5606
    rckathrein1@clearwire.net
  • Ketterling Gelbvieh
    Mike Ketterling
    8857 92nd St. NE
    Ellendale, ND 58436
    (701) 535-0779
    mikeketterling@live.com
  • Kraft Gelbvieh Farm
    Chad Kraft
    783 17th Ave NW
    Turtle Lake, ND 58575
    (701) 448-2104
    ckraft96@hotmail.com
L
  • Larson Gelbvieh
    Conrad Larson
    10910 97th St. NW
    Noonan, ND 58765
    (701) 925-5812
  • Larsons Lost River Livestock
    David and Dan Larson Families Larson
    12866 Lindberg Lake Road
    Clearbrook, MN 56634
    (218) 776-3323
    david.larson.lrl@gmail.com
    Larson's Lost River Livestock
  • Lazy RT Gelbvieh
    Darrel & Heidi Schulte
    3206 77th Ave
    Hebron, ND 58638
    (701) 878-4286
    schulte63@yahoo.com
  • Ledoux Gelbvieh
    Gary & Deborah Ledoux
    2451 106th St. NW
    Antler, ND 58711
    (701) 267-3620
    ledouxgebvieh@yahoo.com
  • Lorge Gelbvieh
    Helen Lorge
    6503 150th Ave SW
    Amidon, ND 58620
    (701) 206-0043
  • Helen Lorge
    6503 150th Ave SW
    Amidon, ND 58620
    (701) 206-0043
    helen.lorge@gmail.com
M
N
O
  • Olek Gelbvieh
    Brian Olek
    8588 160th Ave N
    Felton, MN 56536
    (701) 371-3972
    lbolek@live.com
P
R
  • Rosehill Gelbvieh Farm
    Doug Klein
    8825 89th Ave NE
    Munich, ND 58352
    (701) 682-5243
    doklein@utma.com
  • RR Ranch
    Travis & Amber Rasinski
    45657 County Road 9
    Staples, MN 56479
    (218) 330-6216
    travis.rasinski@gmail.com
S
  • Schock Ranch
    Verrick & Sarah Schock
    6410 56th Ave
    Carson, ND 58529
    (701) 622-3522
    sschock1@hotmail.com
  • SR Graveley Gelbvieh
    Sandy & Mary Graveley
    PO Box 230
    Avon, MT 59713-0230
    (406) 492-6182
    gbunch@blackfoot.net
  • Stanoch Gelbvieh
    Kevion Stanoch
    36427 County Rd 4
    St. Joseph, MN 56374
    (320) 248-7069
  • Stoney Creek Livestock
    Austin and Bailey March
    4956 41st St. SE
    Medina, ND 58467
    (701) 486-3494
  • Swenson Gelbvieh
    Dean & Mary Swenson
    17513 Hwy 10
    Little Falls, MN 56345
    (320) 632-5848
    swen@centurylink.net
T
  • Thull Gelbvieh
    Duane & Rhonda & Jordan Thull
    44327 215th Street
    Oldham, SD 57051
    (605) 860-1237
    Rthull@msn.com
W
Z
Your cow herd needs to work as hard as you do!