Membership




a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z


A
  • Anderson Gelbvieh
    Mark & Julia Anderson
    158 55th Parkway NE
    Towner, ND 58788
    (701) 537-5950
    manderson@srt.com
B
  • Bohrer Gelbvieh Ranch
    Dwight & Sandra Bohrer
    4254 County 37
    Stanton, ND 58571
    (701) 748-6749
    dbohrer@westriv.com
  • Brandvold Gelbvieh
    Wayne Brandvold
    12651 75th St. NE
    Edinburg, ND 58227
    (701) 993-8185
C
D
  • Dean's AI Service
    Joe & Myrna Dean
    21147 US Hwy 12
    Keldron, SD 57634
    (605) 374-5212
  • Diamond B Gelbvieh
    Cory & Tara Berger
    200 Co Road 37
    Stanton, ND 58571
    (701) 748-3455
    ctberger@westriv.com
E
  • Ellison Gelbvieh
    Mitchel & Edna Ellison
    9020 ND Hwy 49
    Lemmon, SD 58544
    (701) 376-3238
F
G
H
I
K
  • Kathrein Gelbvieh
    Raymond & Carol Kathrein
    12834 190th ST
    Little Falls, MN 56345
    (320) 632-5606
    rckathrein1@clearwire.net
  • Ketterling Gelbvieh
    Mike Ketterling
    8857 92nd St. NE
    Ellendale, ND 58436
    (701) 535-0779
    mikeketterling@live.com
  • Kraft Gelbvieh Farm
    Chad Kraft
    783 17th Ave NW
    Turtle Lake, ND 58575
    (701) 448-2104
    ckraft96@hotmail.com
L
  • Larson Gelbvieh
    Conrad Larson
    10910 97th St. NW
    Noonan, ND 58765
    (701) 925-5812
  • Lazy RT Gelbvieh
    Darrel & Heidi Schulte
    3206 77th Ave
    Hebron, ND 58638
    (701) 878-4286
    schulte63@yahoo.com
  • Ledoux Gelbvieh
    Gary & Deborah Ledoux
    2451 106th St. NW
    Antler, ND 58711
    (701) 267-3620
  • Lost River Livestock
    Mark, Sharon and David Larson
    12866 Lindberg Lake Road
    Clearbrook, MN 56634
    (218) 776-3687
    david.larson.lrl@gmail.com
    Lost River Livestock
M
N
O
  • Olek Gelbvieh
    Brian Olek
    8588 160th Ave N
    Felton, MN 56536
    (701) 371-3972
P
R
  • Rosehill Gelbvieh Farm
    Doug Klein
    8825 89th Ave NE
    Munich, ND 58352
    (701) 682-5243
    doklein@utma.com
S
  • Schock Ranch
    Verrick & Sarah Schock
    6410 56th Ave
    Carson, ND 58529
    (701) 622-3522
    sschock1@hotmail.com
  • SR Graveley Gelbvieh
    Sandy & Mary Graveley
    PO Box 230
    Avon, MT 59713-0230
    (406) 492-6182
    gbunch@blackfoot.net
  • Stanoch Gelbvieh
    Kevion Stanoch
    36427 County Rd 4
    St. Joseph, MN 56374
    (320) 248-7069
  • Swenson Gelbvieh
    Dean & Mary Swenson
    17513 Hwy 10
    Little Falls, MN 56345
    (320) 632-5848
    swen@centurylink.net
W
  • Wehri Gelbvieh
    Brian Wehri
    3040 68th Ave
    Hebron, ND 58638
    (701) 878-4028
  • Wohl Farms
    John & Jeannine Wohl
    14045 66th St NE
    Baldwin, ND 58521
    (701) 673-4644
    jjjwohl@yahoo.com
    Wohl Farms
Z
Your cow herd needs to work as hard as you do!